Niagara College | School of Technology Studies | Programs | Courses | Faculty and Staff | Contact Us | About This Site

Wednesday, March 21st, 2018

Faculty and Staff

The following people have personal web pages and are (or were at one time) related to the School of Technology Studies and/or Media and Technology Division (formerly the Environment, Media and Technology Division; before that, the Communications and Information Technology Division; and before that, the Information and Computer Technology Division, etc.).  Some pages are preserved solely for historical purposes.
If you are a current (or former) faculty or staff member, and would like your page linked here or removed from here, please contact Mike Boldin.

School of Technology Studies

Mike Boldin
Mark Csele
Alexander McGlashan
Greg Swick

School of Media Studies

Dino Cappellazzo
Byron Gracey
Dave Stovell

Professors Emeriti

Roy Blake
John Clark
Emil Knebel
Sandra Watson

For concerns about this site, contact the Webmaster.
Last modified:  Tue Nov 29 17:57:57 EST 2016